First album is titled “Skills in pills” and is set to release on June 26 by Warner Music.The album’s name and its track list was first revealed in the April issue of the German Metal Hammer:

  1. Skills In Pills
  2. Ladyboy
  3. Fat
  4. Fish on
  5. Children Of The Sun
  6. Home Sweet Home
  7. Cowboy
  8. Golden Shower
  9. Yukon
  10. Praise Abort

There is also a track-by-track review included in this issue. A translation of the review is already available on our site here