81YgbJrecHL._SL1417_

Track-list for the single “Praise Abort” was revealed on Amazon.de:

1. Praise Abort
2. Praise Abort (Clemens Wijers Remix)
3. Praise Abort (Ostblockschlampen Remix)
4. Praise Abort (Hedberg & Larsson Remix)
5. Fat (Jonas Stewart Remix)
6. Fat (Oliver Huntemann Electronica Mix)

Video premiere of the single is scheduled for May 28th, 9 pm CET / 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST at http://www.skillsinpills.com